Office Style

By Adeola

Well it is hard to keep up with my blog.  I got a lot of things going on recently.

I got just out of a major celebration…Yoruba Day in Sweden. I have another blog called The Glory O’Nigeria and l am just about to release my second book titled The Madrilenian.

So when l sit to blog here it is a time taken out of no time. I want to keep this blog running.

image

Sometimes l dump the jeans and short sleeves so l can wear the office trousers and long sleeves.

Here complete with a G-star pair of shoes.

image

image

Leave a Reply

