Lyle And Scott Shirt Of The Day

By Adeola

Blue is my favourite colour and when it comes with a check shirt that reminds me of a school uniform from my primary school days, the nostalgia is profound.

image

image

I love the sharpness and the comfort that comes with the design.

My problem with Lyle and Scott still remains.  The Medium is too small and the large is too big.

Lyle And Scott need to look into this. I do not think l am alone with this observation.

I have stopped buying Lyle And Scott from online stores.  I have to try them on in a physical shop to be sure if l need a medium or a large.

image

This is medium and one inch less it would be not suitable.

Leave a Reply

