ECO Winter Boots DK

By Adeola

One day in december 2011 or 2012 was it….it snow so hard that the public transport was almost gone.

So we trek on the rail lines.

That was the day l discovered the weakness of my winter boots.  I don’t remember the make.

To be fair the boots served me and was a bit torn.  I did not pay attention until that fateful day when my feet became frozen.

I got home.

My Christmas gift for that year is what you see here.

image

image

image

image

This are ECO Winter Boots with the Danish logo.

What a pair of boots!

I can even wear them without socks.

These boots are working and l can walk no matter the weather presented by the winter season.

Leave a Reply

