Bläck Of MQ, A G-Star Sweater And A Pair Of Jeans

By Adeola

That is all l had on today and of course a pair of Sorel boots.

image

So the image went on Instagram…yea it did.

image

I love the samsung s6 edge. You can tell  l got a new phone. I am posting again.

image
The jacket is Bläck modell bought from MQ a few years back. Typical office wear, fashionable. I like the lengthy mafia-type jacket and it looks similar to my G-Star trenchcoat. I must have posted that a while ago.

What about the wooly sweater?

It is about time to find a similar Sweater from G-Star. I got this about 2 or 3 Christmas ago.

I got it from the people who love me so much they cannot hide it.

Leave a Reply

