Gant Shirt…Again

By  Adeola

It has been  a while l haven’t written because my phone got bad. This is my first write-up from a mini iPad.


It is a gant shirt on again today and a pair of gant jeans. Of course l only have that pair of gant jeans. One day l will be able to buy gant jeans again. You know it must  be another sales again.


Best of brands in Vällingby Stockholm had that sales that landet me my only pair of Gant jeans. Kudos to them.

Today my G-star sneakers are also on.


I have had some freestyle on this past weekend and shame l am yet to publish them. I will see l still find the shorts taken with my broken LG G3


http://www.gant.com

Leave a Reply

