Lyle and Scott….Nice

By Adeola

Last week l had my short sleeve Lyle and Scott in.

It was cool. I wish though that the medium size can be a little big bigger with the collar unchanged.

My problem with Lyle and Scott is that the large  size fits me but the neck collar gets too big.

So l have a dilemma that have limited my collection of the Lyle and Scott clothes or deisgns.

image

image

Interesting l have a similar problem with Sail racing polo tops.

Being lost between 2 sizes can be painful and it makes shopping online difficult as you really want to test the clothes to see that they fit.

One thought on “Lyle and Scott….Nice

  1. Cool post man, I still can’t decide if the fit of Lyle and Scott is any good – funnily enough I have the opposite problem the neck is too big and the body is to short.

    Like

Leave a Reply

