Clock Of The Day: CASIO

By Adeola

I love the Casio clock. It was a gift probably from 10 years ago.

I did not know the worth of this clock until one day when l took it to a clock store because the battery was out.

The girl at the store was like..wao! This is a nice watch. I asked her why she thought so.

She said the metal is titanium and weighed almost nothing.

I said ok…l didn’t know the light weight was a factor. I did not even know that such a feature was so crucial.

image

image

image

Since that day l have looked at the watch differently and l have valued it more.

I am glad l still have it because l am used to giving my things away including presents.

Leave a Reply

