I found PETRIFUN in FINLAND

By Adeola

l intend to keep this blog fluorishing. I will start to work soon. I’ll do my best to keep this going.

Whilst l was in Helsinki Finlamd l found a lovely boutique called PETRI FUN. They have nice clothes that you can wash, hang and wear again. You don’t have to press them.

www.petrifun.fi
http://www.petrifun.fi

But trust me, I will press them and fold them into my closet. I must be in control!

I hope to post a picture of the shirt l bought at PETRI FUN someday but here is a glimpse of it…you can tell l love colours and red is not the least of them.

Petrifun Helsinki
Petrifun Helsinki

http://www.petrifun.fi

#Helsinki

#Vantaa

#Vanda

Leave a Reply

